We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 06/24/2010
  Linda 06/04/2010
  Ken & Mimi 04/29/2010
  David & Mylene 04/16/2010
Thank you for fixing not only 1, but both cars! Excellent service & highly accommodating. After bringing both of our cars to Art, we will trust him wholeheartedly with our family vehicles. Thank you! Dave & My Cristobal
  Chris & Stacee 04/08/2010
I appreciate how honest and commited Art and his staff was in making sure that I had all of the information that I needed to keep my car running smoothly.
  James 04/02/2010
  Ann 04/01/2010
  Anonymous 03/29/2010
I have already recommended your shop to my friend who in turn recommended your shop to two additional people. All of which use your shop for repairs. I guess you could say that I am responsible for all three individuals using your shop for repairs.
  Robert 03/18/2010
If you have a automobile that fits his expertise, I would definitely recommend their shop for you automobile needs. Good shops are hard to find,and their one of them.
  David & Mary 03/08/2010
Thanks Art
  Ross 03/04/2010
Great work, great service
  Tom & Pam 03/02/2010
  Marla 02/25/2010
  Brady & Jennifer 02/18/2010
Thanks, Art!
  Ryan 02/04/2010
  Brice & Karen 01/24/2010
  Linda 01/14/2010
Thanks so much for a great experience.
  Bill & Deanna 01/03/2010
We have already mentioned your shop to some of our co-workers. A good shop is very hard to find. Thank you and Happy New Year!
  Grace C. 12/29/2009
  Luis & Renee 12/18/2009
Honest, thourough, and reasonably priced. Art Funk is great at what he does and will never cheat you. Art works with integrity and we value that.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo