We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paula 03/01/2011
Art is always very professional and personable. I never get any surprises with the bill and feel very confident that I am getting the best and most reasonably priced service that I can get. Art is definitely an asset to car owners and to the city of Dublin, as he makes that hometown feeling genuine and you know you can always count on him to take a look at your car even at the last minute!
  Ramon & Eileen 01/06/2011
I highly recommend your shop with your genuine interest to help and sound advise to your customer. I appreciate the satisfactory service you have done for us. Good luck and have a prosperous 2011! Ramon and Eileen Reyes
  Graeme & Joanne 01/06/2011
pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable staff, great work, great price.
  Ron & Fawn 01/03/2011
I'm so glad to have found Funk's Auto Works, the service is A++++, they can and have tackled every problem for me with a smile, quick turnaround and a fair price. Ron H.
  Bob & Kristina 12/16/2010
  Dave 12/02/2010
  Majuana 10/14/2010
Funk's Auto Works is the BEST in Northern California! Attention to detail, treating your car as their own - leaves the customer feeling confident and secure. I recommend Funks Auto to every Mercedes, BMW owner in the Bay Area! I love Funks Auto Works!! Very satisfied customer Majuana Martin
  Anonymous 10/07/2010
Great, dependable and honest.
  Bill & Kim 10/07/2010
I have known Art for 20+ years, he has always offered the same great value, 5 star service and fair prices. The staff is courteous and professional. I have referred others to his shop and will continue to do so. Bill F.
  Kelly 10/01/2010
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Trustworthy and does the job right. Something that is hard to find these days.
  Majuana 09/09/2010
I am so grateful to Art & Staff - you and your team are the best! Thank you again for working within my budget and helping me to maintain my car. Majuana
  Bill & Sharon 09/02/2010
It took a long time, but that wasn't Funk's fault. I'm you got the part from Volvo as fast as you could. In fact, even though we live in Pleasant Hill, I'm considering getting the car serviced at Funk's in the future. Thanks
  Yong 09/02/2010
AC failure was middle of my family trip that shop and Art took care of us timely matter and completed service. Thanks.
  Anonymous 08/26/2010
Great first experience. Seems very honest and doesn't do unncessary work just to charge more $. Will definetely go back in the future.
  Jeff & Trish 08/19/2010
Labor rate was very high.
  Andy 08/19/2010
  Anurag 08/17/2010
  Laurie 08/12/2010
Couldn't be happier with my overall experience.
  Eileen 08/07/2010
  Anonymous 08/05/2010
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo