We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kelly 10/01/2010
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Trustworthy and does the job right. Something that is hard to find these days.
  Majuana 09/09/2010
I am so grateful to Art & Staff - you and your team are the best! Thank you again for working within my budget and helping me to maintain my car. Majuana
  Bill & Sharon 09/02/2010
It took a long time, but that wasn't Funk's fault. I'm you got the part from Volvo as fast as you could. In fact, even though we live in Pleasant Hill, I'm considering getting the car serviced at Funk's in the future. Thanks
  Yong 09/02/2010
AC failure was middle of my family trip that shop and Art took care of us timely matter and completed service. Thanks.
  Anonymous 08/26/2010
Great first experience. Seems very honest and doesn't do unncessary work just to charge more $. Will definetely go back in the future.
  Jeff & Trish 08/19/2010
Labor rate was very high.
  Andy 08/19/2010
  Anurag 08/17/2010
  Laurie 08/12/2010
Couldn't be happier with my overall experience.
  Eileen 08/07/2010
  Anonymous 08/05/2010
  Mike 08/05/2010
Great job Art. The brakes work great it actually stops better than before and way less dust. I would recommend these to anyone. thanks Mike
  John & Angela 07/29/2010
  Jerry & Regla 07/22/2010
  Ryan 06/24/2010
  Linda 06/04/2010
  Ken & Mimi 04/29/2010
  David & Mylene 04/16/2010
Thank you for fixing not only 1, but both cars! Excellent service & highly accommodating. After bringing both of our cars to Art, we will trust him wholeheartedly with our family vehicles. Thank you! Dave & My Cristobal
  Chris & Stacee 04/08/2010
I appreciate how honest and commited Art and his staff was in making sure that I had all of the information that I needed to keep my car running smoothly.
  James 04/02/2010
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo