We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dax 03/17/2013
Honest, solid work, thank you again!
  Corinne 02/07/2013
My car is running great again thanks to your excellent service. I recommend your shop to everyone I know in need of auto repair service. Thank you again for keeping my car running A-1.
  Edgar & Gail 02/07/2013
I have been taking my BMW and VW Jetta to Funk's Auto Works for a few years. My cars run great and I know I can rely on Art's expertise and recommendations. I just purchased a new vehicle and will definitely have it serviced by Art and his crew.
  Ken & Susan 02/07/2013
  Veronica 01/27/2013
Always thorough, no excess, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, very reasonable in price. Whole family uses this service shop. VF
  Veronica 01/27/2013
  Bill & Cherie 01/17/2013
We have taken our vehicles for years to Art and he has always been professional,reliable and trustworthy. Wouldn't trust anyone else with our vehicles. Have recommended to many of our friends Cherie Andrade
  Asit 11/01/2012
I have been taking both my cars to Funk's for maintenance for a couple of years now. I find them to be very trustworthy and honest. They back their work with full warranty, not just with words and do not try to wiggle their way out of not supporting you. I highly recommend them.
  Ron & Fawn 10/18/2012
While making the "repair" the pros at Funks spotted two items that were on the verge of failure. Called for approval and made all repairs at one time! Saving us Money. FUNKS...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)
  Doug & Susan 10/04/2012
Funk's continues to be a first class shop that provides excellent service. They are honest and will complete your service promptly and at a fair price. I highly recommend them!
  John & Marianne 10/04/2012
Awesome, very professional and took great care of my car. It runs better than it ever has!
  Dawn 09/13/2012
Your work is always through and fair! Thanks!
  Eileen 08/23/2012
Excellent service every time.
  Majuana 07/26/2012
  Steve & Linda 07/12/2012
Best Auto shop in the area. Honest, knowledgeable, professional, friendly; the list goes on and on. If you need a mechanic you can trust, use Funk's! I recommend them to everyone I know.
  Thomas 06/22/2012
Professional and friendly shop with great service and work well performed
  John & Marianne 05/03/2012
Awesome experience....the staff very professional and the turn around was fast...my car runs great. Very happy with Funk's and would absolutely go there again and refer my friends to them.
  Graeme & Joanne 04/26/2012
Great service, Emergency short notice appointment accomodated, great pricing.
  Kenneth & Leesa 04/20/2012
  Alex & Lindsey 04/05/2012
Always enjoy the freindly manner when I enter this garage and the helpful staff that work there. Good value for money and I feel that they always go that extra mile. Could not recommentd them highly enough.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo