We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve & Linda 07/12/2012
Best Auto shop in the area. Honest, knowledgeable, professional, friendly; the list goes on and on. If you need a mechanic you can trust, use Funk's! I recommend them to everyone I know.
  Thomas 06/22/2012
Professional and friendly shop with great service and work well performed
  John & Marianne 05/03/2012
Awesome experience....the staff very professional and the turn around was fast...my car runs great. Very happy with Funk's and would absolutely go there again and refer my friends to them.
  Graeme & Joanne 04/26/2012
Great service, Emergency short notice appointment accomodated, great pricing.
  Kenneth & Leesa 04/20/2012
  Alex & Lindsey 04/05/2012
Always enjoy the freindly manner when I enter this garage and the helpful staff that work there. Good value for money and I feel that they always go that extra mile. Could not recommentd them highly enough.
  Ron & Fawn 04/05/2012
I always know the Pro's at Funk's use quality parts and repair my car as if it were their own! Brakes are great, thanks again guys!
  Paula 03/09/2012
  Ryan 02/16/2012
Excellent service and honest value driven service! Art is the best!
  John & Mary Lou 02/16/2012
  Norm & Kimberly 01/12/2012
Thank-you for the great service that you have always provided us,
  Ron & Fawn 01/06/2012
I bought a used Honda 5 months ago and I hated the brakes from day one! The Pro's at Funk's diagnosed "Warped Brake Rotors" up front, it drives like a dream now. Thanks Funks!
  Mike & Mary 01/05/2012
  Graeme & Joanne 01/05/2012
Great service as always, i highly recommend Funks, great pricing, great service, you don't need to go anywhere else!
  Steven & Carrie 12/29/2011
Art, Thanks for the quick service and getting me back on the road.
  Paula 12/22/2011
As always, Funk's prompt, efficient and courteous service will keep me going back there for years!
  Dax & Stacey 11/17/2011
Prompt and honest customer service. Always kept in communication with me as to any updates on the my car. Would recommend to anyone, will return for future service.
  Dax & Stacey 11/17/2011
Always straight forward honest work. They always keep me informed on repairs, recommendations, and suggestions. I will definitely return to them in the future.
  Ryan 11/10/2011
Aart and his team are very professional and could't be happier of their customer service and mechanical work. I would highly recommend Funk's to anyone who has had a bad experience with a current mechanic. Will continue to take my car to Funk's for many years to come.
  John & Mary Lou 09/22/2011
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo