We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Damian & Jan 01/29/2015
I appreciate having someone I can trust with our older and needy vehicles!
  Richard 11/20/2014
Good honest evaluations of required repairs with suggested options. Courteous and flexible to customers needs.
  Amber 11/20/2014
  Ann 11/13/2014
I never have to worry when I take my car to Art's. The staff takes a look at the whole car, not just the problem at hand; fixes what needs to be fixed and charges a very fair price. Funk's = Peace of Mind.
  Damian & Jan 10/19/2014
Always reliable.
  Jeff & Cameron 10/16/2014
  Delia 10/10/2014
  Teresa 10/09/2014
I am so happy to have Funk's Auto as my mechanics. I have an older car and had been taking it to the dealer since purchase in 2000. I had a negative experience where after years of loyalty, I felt the dealer really gouged me. I set out in search of a local small business that cares about their customers and provides great service. I found what I wanted at Funk's. And my car runs great!
  Laurie 10/02/2014
  Ann 08/28/2014
  Erin 08/21/2014
  Jeff & Cameron 08/21/2014
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and honest. I trust them more than my doctor or accountant, which is why I have been taking my cars there for 30 years.
  Dave & Quin 04/03/2014
Best mechanics around. Friendly and honest.
  Lynee 08/29/2013
Art and Ken are awesome and very true to their business. I trust them 100% with all of our car services and needed repairs. Lynee Parsay
  Doug & Susan 08/14/2013
I have known Art and used Funks over the years for many cars. His work is always high quality and never need to worry about the honesty and integrity of the quotes and work needed/performed.
  Stefan 07/03/2013
very honest and easy to deal with. highly recommend to take your car to Art.
  Mike 06/20/2013
Always a pleasure to have Art and company work on my cars. Always great service, quality work, reasonable prices.
  Damian & Jan 05/09/2013
We drive from Danville to Dublin to have our cars serviced at Funks. Art is honest and we enjoy dealing with him.
  David 05/01/2013
Quick and honest work done. Will take it back for any other issues I have.
  Dave & Quin 04/11/2013
Outstanding Service!!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo