We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laurie 10/02/2014
  Ann 08/28/2014
  Erin 08/21/2014
  Jeff & Cameron 08/21/2014
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and honest. I trust them more than my doctor or accountant, which is why I have been taking my cars there for 30 years.
  Dave & Quin 04/03/2014
Best mechanics around. Friendly and honest.
  Lynee 08/29/2013
Art and Ken are awesome and very true to their business. I trust them 100% with all of our car services and needed repairs. Lynee Parsay
  Doug & Susan 08/14/2013
I have known Art and used Funks over the years for many cars. His work is always high quality and never need to worry about the honesty and integrity of the quotes and work needed/performed.
  Stefan 07/03/2013
very honest and easy to deal with. highly recommend to take your car to Art.
  Mike 06/20/2013
Always a pleasure to have Art and company work on my cars. Always great service, quality work, reasonable prices.
  Damian & Jan 05/09/2013
We drive from Danville to Dublin to have our cars serviced at Funks. Art is honest and we enjoy dealing with him.
  David 05/01/2013
Quick and honest work done. Will take it back for any other issues I have.
  Dave & Quin 04/11/2013
Outstanding Service!!
  Dax 03/17/2013
Honest, solid work, thank you again!
  Corinne 02/07/2013
My car is running great again thanks to your excellent service. I recommend your shop to everyone I know in need of auto repair service. Thank you again for keeping my car running A-1.
  Edgar & Gail 02/07/2013
I have been taking my BMW and VW Jetta to Funk's Auto Works for a few years. My cars run great and I know I can rely on Art's expertise and recommendations. I just purchased a new vehicle and will definitely have it serviced by Art and his crew.
  Ken & Susan 02/07/2013
  Veronica 01/27/2013
Always thorough, no excess, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, very reasonable in price. Whole family uses this service shop. VF
  Veronica 01/27/2013
  Bill & Cherie 01/17/2013
We have taken our vehicles for years to Art and he has always been professional,reliable and trustworthy. Wouldn't trust anyone else with our vehicles. Have recommended to many of our friends Cherie Andrade
  Asit 11/01/2012
I have been taking both my cars to Funk's for maintenance for a couple of years now. I find them to be very trustworthy and honest. They back their work with full warranty, not just with words and do not try to wiggle their way out of not supporting you. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo