We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dawn 06/04/2015
I appreciate your willingness to work with me and my schedule!
  Andy 05/21/2015
As I have come to excect after 22 years of having my cars serviced by Funks the quality of the work, the price and the care were all excellent Thank you for enalbling me to kept my car running much longer than I would have expected
  Larry & Sharon 04/15/2015
Over the last 4 years Funks Auto has serviced my 1989 Mercedes 560 SL and my 2005 Volvo SUV. They have just completed replacement of the timing belt and related parts in the Volvo. I have never had any issue with there service or expertise. I have full confidence in Arts or Kens recommendations. What I admire most is there honesty and integrity. With the recent repair on the Volvo there was a problem in completing the job on time. They were up front about the reason for the delay and did complete the job in the extended time they quoted. They know what they are doing and they are fair about the price to do it. Larry Lindsey
  Ray & Debra 04/08/2015
Funks Auto has always given us great service whenever we have brought in our Saab cars over the years. Whether is is routine maintenance or a problem they take care of it quickly and professionally and have us on our way. Thank you Ray and Debbie
  Mike 03/31/2015
Always GREAT service, a TRUE Auto Shop.
  Francisco D. 03/26/2015
Did an excellent job at a reasonable price in a short amount of time. Thanks Art.
  Damian & Jan 03/14/2015
We always recommend Funks - Art is upfront and honest with estimates and has always tried to be accommodating.
  Lynee 03/10/2015
The most trust worthy macanics and shop owner.
  Jim & Peggy 02/27/2015
Honesty,integrity, and trustworthiness comes to mind in describing Funk's Auto Works. I appreciate their patience, time, and professionalism in answering my questions. Their flexibility and respect for my work hours keeps me coming back. Funk's always strive to do the right thing.
  Bill & Sandra 02/26/2015
Everyone at Funk's Auto are very professional and honest. I will keep going back.
  Scott & Dena 02/05/2015
Great service. Great preliminary information. Dependable repairs. Excellent value.
  Damian & Jan 01/29/2015
My mother was visiting from So CA and she had driven her car up with my college age sons. Her car had a problem while here and we took it to Art. He diagnosed the unusual problem quickly and had it fixed the next day.
  Damian & Jan 01/29/2015
I appreciate having someone I can trust with our older and needy vehicles!
  Richard 11/20/2014
Good honest evaluations of required repairs with suggested options. Courteous and flexible to customers needs.
  Amber 11/20/2014
  Ann 11/13/2014
I never have to worry when I take my car to Art's. The staff takes a look at the whole car, not just the problem at hand; fixes what needs to be fixed and charges a very fair price. Funk's = Peace of Mind.
  Damian & Jan 10/19/2014
Always reliable.
  Jeff & Cameron 10/16/2014
  Delia 10/10/2014
  Teresa 10/09/2014
I am so happy to have Funk's Auto as my mechanics. I have an older car and had been taking it to the dealer since purchase in 2000. I had a negative experience where after years of loyalty, I felt the dealer really gouged me. I set out in search of a local small business that cares about their customers and provides great service. I found what I wanted at Funk's. And my car runs great!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo