We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul & Laura 02/16/2017
Art is both an excellent mechanic and a genuinely nice guy. He has cared for all our cars for over 8 years now, and has always been honest, responsive and at times merciful - giving a break when chasing the weird late-model BMW problem took much longer than expected. Highly recommended!
  Rennie 02/09/2017
  Steve 01/05/2017
Good job as usual...Don't even think about retiring!
  Paul & Cindy 12/22/2016
Professional, reliable, and years of experience. Consistently gives you options about what's needed now and what can wait- never tries to sell unneeded extras. Reasonable pricing, has been keeping my cars going for many years. We've had a car hit well over 200,000 due to Art.
  Andy 12/08/2016
For 25 years Art Funk and his staff have done a fantastic job on all of my family's cars. He has done great work at a fair price and has always kept me informed of possible issues long before they could cause problems. I recommend the service that Art offers to everyone.
  Paula 11/21/2016
As always Art and his crew were accommodating, professional and did a top notch job.
  Len 09/29/2016
As always, great job, right on time at a very fair price
  Oliver & Lea 09/01/2016
Art is friendly and knowledgeable and his quote for service on our Mercedes was reasonable. Work was done within the time estimation and final charge matched the quote. What more can you ask for? I'll be coming back for sure. It's a relief really that I found this place.
  William 08/18/2016
Art worked tirelessly to find a part for my Saab that was simply not available anywhere. In the end Art build the part himself! Talented team at Funk's!
  Paul & Cindy 08/11/2016
  Terry & Jennifer 08/04/2016
This shop always goes above and beyond normal service. We have never been happier. We will always bring both of our cars to this Funks Auto Works shop. Also if anyone needs car repair we will always recommend you. Thanks for all your hard work!
  Steve & Diane 07/23/2016
We have trusted our car care to Art for over 30 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Kathy 06/14/2016
Wonderful service! I have been taking my cars to Funks for the last 25 years, that says how much I trust these guys!
  Cliff & Barbara 05/27/2016
I have been a customer of Arts for many years. Always excellent service, always backed up and at a fair price. Recommended to others and they are always satisfied with the service they receive.
  Alfred & Vivian 05/12/2016
Outstanding service performed each & every time I bring my car or my wife's car in for service. Art is a very personal owner who takes interest in his customers and prices very fairly, way below what a dealer would charge.
  Deborah 04/28/2016
I highly recommend Funk's Auto Works for servicing your car. You can leave feeling secure that you received the most honest, fair priced, quality work completed. Couldn't ask for a better place to go for auto repairs. Thanks Art!
  Oliver & Lea 03/31/2016
We are VERY happy with the service at Funk's Auto for our recent brake job. It's so great to have great service and a reasonably-priced shop for our BMW! THANK YOU! We'll definitely be back.
  Len 12/24/2015
Great service and honesty. Easy to fit into my schedule and get me back on the road as quickly as possible
  Gilbert & Francis 12/10/2015
Art and staff are committed to provide customers with only the best service for their automotive needs. They work on the service that you requested and advise you on other work that are necessary while explaining why the service needs to be done soon or down the road. I highly recommend Funk's.
  Brice & Karen 11/12/2015
Art and team are very honest and up front with what is going to be done. Art fields questions in a very patient and complete manner- there are no surprises or hidden costs. I have recommended and used him for years and will continue to do. Put simply, no one else would touch work on my Grrman cars than Art.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo