We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Funk's Auto Works
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
5.00/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Claudia 03/08/2018
Funk's Auto Works has been taking care of our cars for 14 years. Good service, good value, and no drama. The people are all pleasant and deliver on getting your car fixed. We have been really satisfied with Art's shop.
  Brian & Ali 03/01/2018
Top notch service as always! Thank you!
  Terry & Jennifer 02/22/2018
Always happy with Funk's Auto Works. Keeps are older cars running new!
  Terry & Jennifer 02/08/2018
Always happy with our vehicle service!
  Dawn 09/07/2017
Always the best service at Funks! I've been taking my car to Art for almost 30 years. I even drive a couple hundred miles to have my car serviced by him! :)
  Ed & Kelly 08/16/2017
  Steve 06/29/2017
Always a good job...Trust is what keeps me going back to Art's. Been going to Art since the '90's..260K miles on my Pathfinder and it runs like new...
  Patricia 03/30/2017
Hearing the phrase "electrical problem" for my car was scary but I should not have worried. Art found and fixed the problem quickly. It is such a relief to have found a trustworthy mechanic!
  Brock & Debra 03/16/2017
Great service!
  Terry & Jennifer 03/02/2017
Never have had an issue with this shop. You are great don't ever leave! We will continue to bring all our vehicles here.
  Paul & Laura 02/16/2017
Art is both an excellent mechanic and a genuinely nice guy. He has cared for all our cars for over 8 years now, and has always been honest, responsive and at times merciful - giving a break when chasing the weird late-model BMW problem took much longer than expected. Highly recommended!
  Rennie 02/09/2017
  Steve 01/05/2017
Good job as usual...Don't even think about retiring!
  Paul & Cindy 12/22/2016
Professional, reliable, and years of experience. Consistently gives you options about what's needed now and what can wait- never tries to sell unneeded extras. Reasonable pricing, has been keeping my cars going for many years. We've had a car hit well over 200,000 due to Art.
  Andy 12/08/2016
For 25 years Art Funk and his staff have done a fantastic job on all of my family's cars. He has done great work at a fair price and has always kept me informed of possible issues long before they could cause problems. I recommend the service that Art offers to everyone.
  Paula 11/21/2016
As always Art and his crew were accommodating, professional and did a top notch job.
  Len 09/29/2016
As always, great job, right on time at a very fair price
  Oliver & Lea 09/01/2016
Art is friendly and knowledgeable and his quote for service on our Mercedes was reasonable. Work was done within the time estimation and final charge matched the quote. What more can you ask for? I'll be coming back for sure. It's a relief really that I found this place.
  William 08/18/2016
Art worked tirelessly to find a part for my Saab that was simply not available anywhere. In the end Art build the part himself! Talented team at Funk's!
  Paul & Cindy 08/11/2016
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo