We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Funk's Auto Works
925-829-7497
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
37.704516 -121.915687
http://funks.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave & Quin 09/10/2018
  Gary & Diane 08/27/2018
  Allen 08/23/2018
  Jackie 07/26/2018
I have been having my older car serviced at Funks for many years I just have to call and Art and his team take care of my vehicle immediately. He is the mechanic you can TRUST!
  Richard 06/07/2018
Honest work performed with competance.
  Yvonne 05/31/2018
My family has been using Funks for many years. I most appreciate the honesty, good service and knowledge of Art and his crew. They always put the customer first and I trust them completely. They always use quality parts. Hope he never retires!
  Tony & Jill 05/24/2018
We have know Art and his staff for nearly 20 years. They are first class all the way. They have taken care of all 4 of my family trucks and cars, two of them for 15 years. Mechanical expertise. Professional. Fair. Great communicators. I highly recommend Funk Auto Works to anyone who wants a personal mechanic for a lifetime. - Tony and Jill Battilega
  Cindy 05/20/2018
Efficient, knowledgeable, and honest. I could not ask for anything more. Art has worked on 3 of my vehicles and I could not be happier and will continue taking my vehicles to him.
  Claudia 03/08/2018
Funk's Auto Works has been taking care of our cars for 14 years. Good service, good value, and no drama. The people are all pleasant and deliver on getting your car fixed. We have been really satisfied with Art's shop.
  Brian & Ali 03/01/2018
Top notch service as always! Thank you!
  Terry & Jennifer 02/22/2018
Always happy with Funk's Auto Works. Keeps are older cars running new!
  Terry & Jennifer 02/08/2018
Always happy with our vehicle service!
  Dawn 09/07/2017
Always the best service at Funks! I've been taking my car to Art for almost 30 years. I even drive a couple hundred miles to have my car serviced by him! :)
  Ed & Kelly 08/16/2017
  Steve 06/29/2017
Always a good job...Trust is what keeps me going back to Art's. Been going to Art since the '90's..260K miles on my Pathfinder and it runs like new...
  Patricia 03/30/2017
Hearing the phrase "electrical problem" for my car was scary but I should not have worried. Art found and fixed the problem quickly. It is such a relief to have found a trustworthy mechanic!
  Brock & Debra 03/16/2017
Great service!
  Terry & Jennifer 03/02/2017
Never have had an issue with this shop. You are great don't ever leave! We will continue to bring all our vehicles here.
  Paul & Laura 02/16/2017
Art is both an excellent mechanic and a genuinely nice guy. He has cared for all our cars for over 8 years now, and has always been honest, responsive and at times merciful - giving a break when chasing the weird late-model BMW problem took much longer than expected. Highly recommended!
  Rennie 02/09/2017
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-829-7497
near by local auto car shop
6785 Dublin Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo